Maya Karin Age, Weight, Height, Bio, Net Worth, Affairs, Body Measurements, Family, Awards, & Life Achievements

Spread the love

Maya Karin Biography

Maya Karin Roelcke is an German Actress, Model Film Star, and Top Singer. She was born 29 October 1979. Karin Father belong to German and his mother from Malaysia. She is also now as a Nick Name Maya Karin. She is best Know by her role in Malaysia’ film industry. 

This Biography is about one of the best Famous actress Maya Karin of the world including his Height, Weight, Age, Birthday, ethnicity, Religion, Biography, Body Measurements, Shoe size, Dress size, Net Worth, Family, Marriage, Spouse, Children & More

Maya Karin Bio Body Measurements, Family, & Life Achievements

Maya Karin Bio
NameMaya Karin
Full NameMaya Karin Roelcke
Age (as of 2019)39 years old
Date of Birth29 October 1979
BirthplaceBayreuth, Bavaria, West Germany (Germany)
NationalityMalaysian, German
Zodiac SignLibra
Hometown West Germany (now Germany)
Maya Karin Profile
School  Horace Greeley High School
College/UniversityLimkokwing University of Creative Technology, Cyberjaya Malaysia
Maya Karin Net Worth
ProfessionActress, model, Singer
Year Active2001–Present
 Debut TV: Wavelength (2001-2003) Film: Pontianak Harum Sundal Malam (2003-2004)
Salary350$ per episode
Net Worth$46 Million
Maya Karin Family
Marital StatusMarried
HusbandSteve David Shorthose (2008 – 2010; div)
FatherGottfried Roelcke (father)
MotherChe Zan (mother)
Sister, BrotherIrina Roelcke (sister) Armin Roelcke (Brother)
BoyfriendsKamal Adli
ChildrenNot yet
Maya Karin Body Measurements
Weight115.21 lbs
Height5’3 ft
Body Measurements28-30-33Inches
Dress Size8(US)
Bra Size35B
Shoe Size8(US)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Maya Karin Social Media Profile
WebsiteOfficial Website

Maya Karin Movie List

  • Munafik 3 (2020)
  • Abang Long Fadil 3  (2020)
  • Olympic Dream (2019)
  • Jwanita (2015)
  • Munafik (2018
  • Sri dewi malam (2001)
  • No problem (2001)
  • Mr.Cindrella 2 (2003)
  • Pontianak harum sundal malam (2004)
  • Tujuh perhentian (2004)
  • Pontianak harum sundal malam II (2005)
  • Waris jari hantu (2007)
  • Hati malaya (2007)
  • Anak halal (2007)
  • Duyung (2008)
  • Punggok rindukan bulan (2008)
  • Pisau cukur (2009)
  • Magika (2010)
  • CUN (2011)
  • Ombak rindu (2011)
  • Lagenda Budak Setan 2: Katerina (2012)
  • Lagenda Budak Setan 3: Kasyah Lagenda Berakhir (2013/2014)
  • Jwanita (2014)
  • Sejoli (2014)
  • Nota (2014)

Maya Karin TV Series

  • Wavelength (2000–2001)
  • Ratu Sehari (2004)
  • Beauty Secrets From The East (2005)
  • Nona (210-2011)
Maya Karin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *