Sarah Douglas Age, Weight, Height, Bio, Net Worth, Affairs, Education, Body Measurements, Family, Awards, Horoscope, Social Media, Snap Chat & Life Achievements

Spread the love

Sarah Douglas Biography

Sarah Douglas is an English actress. She was born 12 December 1952. Sarah was born in Stratford-upon-Avon. She got an education from Alcester Grammar School. This Biography is about one of the best Famous South Korean actress of the world  Sarah Douglas including his Height, Weight, Age, Birthday,  ethnicity, Religion, Biography, Body Measurements, Shoe size, Dress size, Eye, Hair, Wiki, Net Worth, Family, Marriage, Spouse, Children & More….

Sarah Douglas Short Bio
Born Name

Date of Birth


Sarah Douglas

12 December 1952 (age 66)

Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England, UK
Occupation Actress
Years active 1966–present
Spouse(s) Richard LeParmentier (1981 – 1984)

Sarah Douglas Early Life

Then she trained with the National Youth Theatre and the Rose Bruford College. She started her work in 1973. She appeared in the film “The Final Programme”. Sarah is a famous actress of the present time. Douglas is well known for her role in the  Kryptonian supervillain Ursa in Superman (1978) Superman II (1980) and one episode of Supergirl in 2018.

She also appeared in evil Queen Taramis in the 1984 film Conan the Destroyer, and Pamela Lynch in the 1980s primetime drama series Falcon Crest.

Sarah Douglas Personal Life

Sarah married actor Richard LeParmentier in 1981. In 1984 the couple was divorced. LeParmentier died in 2013.

Some Facts of Sarah Douglas

Full Name Sarah Douglas
Age 66 year (2019)
Birth Date 12 December 1952 
Horoscope Sagittarius
Birth Place Dalseo District, Daegu, South Korea
Height 5 feet 3 inches (1.60m)
Salary N/A
Net Worth $2 million
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality English
Weight 60 Kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Dark Brown
Waist Size 24 inch
Bra Size 34 inch
Hip Size 34 inch

Sarah Douglas Filmography

Year Movies
1980 Superman II
1984 Conan the Destroyer
1986 Solarbabies
1987 Steele Justice
1988 Nightfall
1989 The Return of Swamp Thing
1991 Dalí
1991 Beastmaster 2: Through the Portal of Time
1991 The Art of Dying
1991 Puppet Master III: Toulon's Revenge
1992 Meatballs 4
1993 Return of the Living Dead 3
1993 Quest of the Delta Knights
1994 Mirror, Mirror 2: Raven Dance
1995 Spitfire
1995 Voodoo
1995 Monster Mash
1997 Asylum
1998 Hell Mountain
1999 Changing Directions
2007 Gryphon
2011 Halloween: H33
2012 Strippers vs Werewolves
2016 Displacement

Sarah Douglas Drama Series

Year Drama
1966 The Spies
1973 ITV Sunday Night Theatre
1973 Black and Blue
1974 Dracula
1974 Justice
1974 The Inheritors
1976 BBC2 Playhouse
1976 The Howerd Confessions
1976 Space: 1999
1977 Warship
1977 Esther Waters
1977 Seven Faces of Women
1978 Return of the Saint
1979 Room Service
1979 Thundercloud
1980 The Professionals
1981 Bergerac
1983–1985 Falcon Crest
1984 V The Final Battle
1985 Murder, She Wrote
1986 Magnum, P.I.
1986 Hotel
1986 The Wizard
1987 Remington Steele
1987 Matlock
1987 Sledge Hammer!
1987 Eight Is Enough: A Family Reunion
1989 A Fine Romance
1990 Father Dowling Mysteries
1990 Super Force
1991 Tagget
1993 Tarzán
1993 Almost Home
1994 Babylon 5
1994 Iron Man
1995 Gargoyles
1996 The Stepford Husbands
1996 To the Ends of Time
1996 The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest
1997 L.A. Heat
1998 Stargate SG-1
1999 Superman: The Animated Series
1999–00 Batman Beyond
2001 Heavy Gear: The Animated Series
2005 The Brief
2008 Zorro: Generation Z
2008 Doctors
2010 Witchville
2012–13 Green Lantern: The Animated Series
2015 Emmerdale
2017 A Christmas Prince
2018 Supergirl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *